The Renowned, Dedicated, Premier Study-Aboard Consultation Brand

Innovation with experience, professionalism to every detail

Based out of the company’s headquarters on New York’s storied Wall Street location, Easymay Group is committed to delivering students premium resources and opportunities to further their education goals. Easymay Education and Easymay Live represent high-end sub-brands in the sectors of education and US real estate service respectively. The company’s distinction originates from its bespoke high-quality service, results-oriented focus, vast overseas resources, and the employment of a team of US-based professionals with unparalleled pedigree. Easymay Group's solutions range from long-term education planning, study abroad applications, vocational training, study roadmaps, and plans, exam preparation, and real estate consultation, amongst other customized solutions. Easymay has garnered high levels of credibility and transform into a leading educational consulting brand in the US.

In 2018, Easymay Group completed strategic investments from institutional sponsor based in China, E-House (China) Holdings Limited, amounting to over Tens of millions of dollars. In 2016 and 2017, Easymay was the only U.S. based educational consulting company in “North America University Tour”, and was the exclusive sponsor for “US-China VC Summit & Startup Expo” in education sector. The education group collaborates with a proprietary network that encompasses over 60 top universities and more than 70,000 international students in the US. Easymay is the only educational consulting company that passed the background investigation to participate major summits in Ivy Leagues and other top tier universities such as Harvard University, University of Pennsylvania, Columbia University, and Cornell University, and have correspondence with admission professionals. Easymay’s exclusive pool with over 50 top 30 ranked US universities former school admissions officers, and thousands of senior executives from leading corporate enterprises, enabled the students to have one-on-one private consultation. By combining the top education resources and sophisticated consulting service team from Easymay, students are given a strong chance to achieve their dream schools and dream companies.

project

Despite the the low acceptance rate of U.S. top universities and the low employment rate of US, the number of Chinese students coming to US is still growing. Many Chinese students and parents have found that it is very hard to predict and prepare for different admissions requirements of top universities, especially the soft requirements. And the lack of career resources and job seeking skills make the severe situation even worse. What Chinese students need most is a professional international counseling team specializes in US-China cultures to help them with the cutting-edge information and impeccable education resources.

From the early Study Abroad Studio on Wall Street to its flourish development and expansion, Easymay has alway maintain its high status in the education industry. Holding the motto of “continuous innovation and embracement of challenges,” Easymay continuously carry on its “Based in US, Integrating High-end Educational Resources, and Continuously Promoting Service Competitiveness” strategy to make remarkable achievements with compelling advantages in international elite education.

Our Vision

Become the most credible international education group in China and the United States, and build the most influential international education brand.

Our Mission

With lived through experience, Easymay team aims to grant Chinese students the ability to explore global elite education and broaden their horizon

To integrate the most cutting-edge educational resources in the US on fully strengthen students compatibility

Focusing on high-end education, build a sustainable framework for successfully Sino-US education abroad

Focusing on the personalized education needs of Chinese students' families and continuously output the maximum service value for customers.

Our Philosophy

Customer First--Always Focus on Customers, quick response to customers' needs is the first priority, and customers' trust and recognition are the basis for survival.

Be Earnest

Constantly cultivate a tough character, and persistently improve the control of service details to meet the requirements of the service industry for perseverance.

Self-relied

From the self-financing of enterprises to the quality of life of individuals, hard work is the only way to realize our ambition.

Be innovative

Easymay strives for perfection through impeccable service by implementing endless improvements on every key points in the process of service

Be honest

Good faith is the most precious value in education market, good will is the soul of an enterprise

EASYMAY CULTURE

Based in North America, Looking to the World, Focusing on International Elite Education

Specialized Proprietary Resources Within Top American Universities

The EasyMay team works to continuously learn through experience, formulate independent thinking, and persevere past different obstacles, for the creation of specialized and impactful consulting solutions for students. EasyMay collaborates with a proprietary network with former admissions officers that encompasses over top 50 ranked universities in the US. EasyMay has garnered high levels of credibility and transformed into a leading educational consulting brand in the US.

Collaborative Team Effort with top-teir overseas experts

Our consultants graduated from top universities with doctoral degrees, master’s degrees, and educational backgrounds experts team up together. EasyMay teams integrates the most cutting-edge educational resources in the US, building a sustainable framework for successfully Sino-US education abroad. Aiding students on long-term education planning, study abroad applications, vocational training, and study roadmaps and plans, EasyMay teams enable students to strengthen their backgrounds in every aspect. The three different teams synergize and work seamlessly to create the ideal application for each EasyMay client

Low Initial Down Payment

EasyMay’s long industry experience means that the company understands the concerns and misgivings of many overseas clients regarding expensive services provided by Easymay’s competitors. As a result, the company adopts a low initial down payment, with the remainder of the balance paid at upon an offer of admission. EasyMay believes in the idea of service before contract and adopts this method to show that the company’s interests are aligned with that of the company’s clients. As a result of this decision, Easymay has accumulated high recognition and overall trust for a number of years. With the prevalence of public praise and positive feedback, EasyMay is encouraged to continue its goal to provide students and parents with the best service possible.

Exclusive US Universities Database

Based on the massive amounts of cases we have handled, Easymay is the first company of its kind to set up an our own internal database of admission information of data for Ivy League and other top- tier universities that include but is not limited to minimum standardized testing scores for admissions, acceptance rate trends, recent curriculum, admissions success case studies, and education object fits of different universities

History and Timeline

Integrate cutting-edge US educational resources to empower students through expertise

Easymay Exclusive
2019

EasyMay Education obtains multi-million RMB strategic investment from E-House(China)Holdings Limited

Recent developments in the education sector have culminated with a multi-million RMB investment for the high-end education consulting company EasyMay Education Group. The United States based consulting firm officially announced the completion of strategic investments from institutional sponsor based in China, E-House (China) Holdings Limited, amounting to over ten million RMB. After finalizing this round of financing, Yining Cui, founder and CEO of EasyMay Education Group, stated that the company will implement the incoming capital to continue strengthening its educational resources in the US, expanding the firm’s brand awareness, reinforcing EasyMay’s strategic position within the Chinese-US market, and completing the build out of the company’s management.

Learn More
Easymay Exclusive
2019

EasyMay Offer | ED Undergraduate Admission to Wharton School at University of Pennsylvania

Every year, no more than 5 students will be admitted to Wharton School at University of Pennsylvania for undergraduate. December 13, 2018, EasyMay student got the offer from Wharton School at University of Pennsylvania with help from Easymay. A milestone not only for the student, but also for EasyMay. It is Easymay’s honor to help Chinese students get an early decision offer from Wharton School at University of Pennsylvania ED 录取,易美作为美国公信力第一的高端留学品牌迎来了历史性的一刻,对J同学来说更是圆梦名校之路的起点! 能为中国学子拿下屈指可数的一张沃顿本科ED录取通知书,是易美的荣幸。

Learn More
Easymay Exclusive
2018

Former Admissions Officers Team “Think Tank” aids your applications to world-class universities

Despite the the low acceptance rate of U.S. top universities, the number of Chinese students in America is still growing. Easymay, founded in the financial capital of the world – New York, is a global academic and career consulting firm that offers premium bespoke education and career services with a concentration on university admissions. Built with an emphasis on quality results and world- class integrity, we implement extensive experience in the local US education market, innovative counseling techniques, and top- tier professionals for delivering impactful solutions.

Learn More
Easymay Exclusive
2018

In 2018, once again, Easymay launched another Campus Visits, visited 30 famous schools across the United States in three months.

EasyMay, as the exclusive sponsor in education counseling and advising, has been invited to participate in Liaoyuan North America University Tour from February to April. EasyMay team visited about 30 universities to take deep observation on their admissions process and campus lives. EasyMay team answered questions from students regarding their academic plannings and career researches.

Learn More
Easymay Exclusive
2018

Exclusive sponsor partner with “US-China VC Summit & Startup Expo” in education sector

On October 1, 2017, the 2nd US- China Investment and Financing Summit and Talent Matching Forum hosted by “Liaoyuan” Personal Global Growth and Development Platform was officially closed at the John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Convention Center in Boston. Hundreds of Chinese and American entrepreneurial elites in the field of investment and finance and more than 1,500 venture capitalists gathered in Boston to conduct in-depth discussions on topics such as Chinese and American corporate education technology innovation and development, entrepreneurship and financing, service and consumption

Learn More
Easymay Exclusive
2018

Easymay in Harvard University, Univesity of Pennsylvania, Columiba University, and University of California-Berkeley

Two days after the March Campus Visits, Easymay continued our Journey with Liaoyuan in April University Tour. EasyMay team travelled through 4 states over 10 universities, having thousands of students participated. EasyMay team experienced authentic school life in the United States with students. EasyMay collaborates with a proprietary network that encompasses over dozens of top universities in the US. EasyMay team also built close connections with admissions offices to get first-hand information from top universities.

Learn More

%

Satisfaction

0

Elite Consultants

%

Acceptance Rate

0

U.S. Top 30

Join the our program today

Let us help you open the door to top universities

Hard efforts needed for realizing a top university dream, the turning point of a child’s life should not based solely on a contract. Easymay wishes its best to support you on your way at the beginning of study abroad. Built with an emphasis on quality results and world-class integrity, we implement extensive experience in the local US education market, innovative counseling techniques, and top- tier professionals for delivering impactful solutions. Easymay wishes you never forget why you started, and makes a better you on your study.

专而精,精而美的高端留学咨询品牌

创新与资深结合,专业与精细并存

易美教育集团成立于美国纽约华尔街,多年来结合美国本土化服务优势,以数据为驱动,构建精细化一体化的服务体系,致力于打造集国际教育咨询、房地产信息咨询、海外置业与财富管理为一体的多维度垂直领域服务商。易美教育和易美居地产是易美集团旗下高端教育咨询子品牌和创新型房产咨询服务平台,依靠超高水准的服务品质、注重效果的服务流程、丰富的海外教育资源和优秀的海外专业化团队作为核心竞争力,持续给美国留学生提供真实可靠的一站式留学解决方案,服务链覆盖长线教育规划、留学申请、职业教育、学习规划、考试培训、房产咨询等几大版块。易美教育现已成为美国本土留学咨询公信力第一品牌。

2018年,易美教育完成数千万元战略投资,战略投资方是中国最大的房地产流通服务企业、拥有多家上市企业的易居中国。2016与2017年,易美教育两次成为中美投融资峰会的独家教育类赞助商,连续两年成为“北美企业校园行”的唯一美国本土教育机构,横跨美国几大洲,覆盖美国名校60多所和在美留学生近7万人,并与校方学生组织达成官方战略合作,覆盖在美留学生超过7万人,同时也是唯一一家通过背景调查的教育机构进入哈佛、宾大、哥大、康奈尔等藤校大型峰会与宣讲会,与招生办互通有无。易美独家招生官顾问委员会和名企职业咨询顾问委员会,拥有近50位TOP30名校前招生官和上千位名企中高管为学生1对1全程指导。强大的名校名企资源和本土化服务团队,都是您圆梦名校和名企的最佳选择。

project

伴随着中国留学生持续增长的赴美留学热情,美国名校的中国国际生录取率却逐年下降,与此同时中国留学生的美国就业率也持续下滑,中国留学生和家长也逐渐发现,要想准确捕捉到不同名校的录取标准和个性化元素变得难上加难,同时因为求职资源稀缺和求职技能匮乏也使得中国留学生在美就业雪上加霜。中国留学生们急需的是能够通晓中美文化与教育差异、能够将美国教育最前沿的现实资讯和顶尖教育资源组合成新的国际化机构和团队。

易美教育从早期在美国华尔街创建留学工作室到发展壮大,始终站在行业制高点,多年秉持“立足美国、整合高端教育资源、持续提升服务竞争力’的发展战略,坚持“不断创新,拥抱挑战”的易美精神,依靠强大的本土化服务优势深耕国际化精英教育领域,用实力和责任感为客户提供更多服务价值,创造非凡的成就。

我们的愿景:

成为中美最具公信力的国际教育集团,打造最具影响力的国际化教育品牌。

我们的使命:

作为美国留学道路的“过来人”,为中国学子开拓全球精英教育的视野与格局;

整合中美顶尖教育资源,全面提升海外学子的国际化竞争力,助力圆梦名校和名企;

致力中美精英教育,连接中美,搭建中美留学道路上最坚实的文化桥梁;

聚焦中国学子家庭关注的个性化教育需求,持续为客户输出最大服务价值;

我们的价值观:

客户至上--始终以客户为中心,把快速响应客户需求为第一要务,客户的信赖和认可才是赖以生存的根本;

脚踏实地

不断培养坚韧的性格,不断提高对服务细节的把控,满足服务行业对持之以恒耐力的要求;

自力更生

大到企业的自负盈亏,小到个人的生活品质,努力奋斗是成就野心的唯一途径;

不断创新

遵循精细化服务的商业逻辑,在各项服务的关键节点进行不断优化,追求极致的服务品质;

诚实守信

面对残酷的教育市场竞争,坚守诚信服务的原则,品牌的无形资产始终是企业的灵魂。

企业文化EASYMAY CULTURE

立足北美,放眼世界,专注国际化精英教育

强大美国名校顶尖教育资源

易美凭借长期脚踏实地的努力以及坚实的客户信任基础,扎根美国,深耕美国高端教育咨询领域,持续为中国学子整合美国顶尖教育资源,召集大批拥有名校国际留学生办公室以及招生委员会工作经历的相关工作人员,并与美国TOP50名校建立紧密合作,持续提供最真实可靠的留学咨询方案,迅速成长为美国本土第一公信力的高端留学品牌。

顶级海外专家团队协同服务

易美汇集数十位美籍名校资深前招生官、教授和名企招聘官,率先成立名校招生官顾问委员会和名企职业咨询顾问委员会,站在美国名校和名企的最前沿,结合中美文化差异,依靠多年美国名校招生工作经验与高水准的学术成就,全程把控申请策略和细节,大幅度提升申请者的学术与职业背景,与目标院校沟通顺畅,令后台申请高效运转。另配备美国名校优秀博士生、研究生以及拥有名校国际教育学背景的海外咨询服务团队,无缝连接,高度协同,为易美学员塑造完美申请者形象。

首创低定金冲刺名校模式

易美教育长期与北美留学生群体联系紧密,深知广大留学生和家长对于留学申请的担忧与顾虑。易美积极采用低定金获得offer再付款的模式,提出“先服务,后签约”的理念,真正站在留学生立场上维护学生与家长的利益,优化结算流程,从而赢得了学生和家长多年来对易美品牌和服务的高度认同和信赖。易美坚信通过长期良好的口碑传递与回馈,不仅提高企业的可信度,也不断鼓舞易美团队为学生和家长提供更优质的服务。

独家美国名校数据库

依据独特的本土化优势,独家建立北美名校内部数据库、案例库、合作院校信息库,精准把控各校季度最低录取分数线、最新录取率、最新课程设置、名校申请渠道和培养目标;与各校保持紧密合作关系,持续对名校一手录取信息进行跟踪并更新,大幅度提高咨询服务效率以及评估精准度,从而为易美学员进行特定数据筛选与匹配,实现精准定位理想院校和专业,助力易美学子圆梦名校。

易美独家大事记

整合美国顶尖教育资源,以实力创造辉煌成就

易美独家
2019

首发|易美教育获易居中国数千万元战略投资,旨在做美国高端留学行业的领先者

近日,美国高端教育咨询机构易美教育(Easymay Education )宣布完成数千万元战略投资,战略投资方是易居中国。易美教育创始人兼CEO崔易宁透露,本轮融资后易美将继续深耕美国顶尖教育资源、进一步扩大品牌建设、深化中美市场的战略布局以及完成集团化管理进程。

了解更多
易美独家
2019

易美OFFER捷报 | 强势斩获宾大沃顿商学院本科ED录取

沃顿商学院本科每年录取中国大陆学生不超过五人,华人被录取不超过20人。2018年12月13日,易美教育强势斩获宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院2019本科 ED 录取,易美作为美国公信力第一的高端留学品牌迎来了历史性的一刻,对J同学来说更是圆梦名校之路的起点! 能为中国学子拿下屈指可数的一张沃顿本科ED录取通知书,是易美的荣幸。

了解更多
易美独家
2018

易美数十位藤校招生官坐镇美国主场,顶级“智囊团”助易美学子决胜千里

如今,伴随着中国留学生持续增长的赴美留学热情,是逐年下降的美国名校国际生录取率。留学咨询机构较低的市场准入门槛使留学咨询行业乱象频发,造成学生和家长时间与金钱的双重损失。创立于纽约华尔街的易美教育秉持专业精细的服务理念和强大的美国本土化优势,异军崛起。

了解更多
易美独家
2018

易美再度启程校园行,历时3月遍访美国30所名校

2018年2月至4月,易美教育再度作为独家教育咨询服务类赞助商,受邀参加燎原北美校园行,深入走访了北美地区近三十所高校,全面了解了高校当地风土人情及录取情况,与学生近距离交流并解答了学生在留学申请、就业方向选择等各方面的主要疑惑,同时也吸纳了诸多对教育行业有浓厚兴趣的优秀人才。

了解更多
易美独家
2018

2017年度作为独家教育类赞助商联合举办中美投融资峰会

2017年10月1日,由「 燎原」个人全球成长发展平台主办的第二届中美投融资峰会暨人才项目对接会在波士顿的海恩斯国际展览中心正式闭幕。来自中美投融资圈的上百位创业精英及超过1500位创投圈人士云集波士顿,就中美企业教育科技创新与发展、创业与融资、服务与消费等话题进行深度探讨与交流。

了解更多
易美独家
2018

易美走进哈佛、宾大、哥大、加州伯克利,近距离接触顶尖名校

易美团队在3月北美校园行结束两天后再次踏上征程,参加「燎原」4月校园行活动,期间横跨美国东西4大州 ,覆盖十余所美国高等学府,近千人参与活动,活动中易美团队深入当地体验中国留学生在美学习与生活的点点滴滴的同时,也与名校招生部门近距离沟通,为易美客户获取第一手的名校录取信息。

了解更多

%

满意度

0

精英顾问

%

名校录取率

0

进入TOP30名校

真正的名校梦想,需要用心来实现

真正的名校梦想,需要用心来实现;孩子一生的转折点,不仅仅是一纸合同,唯有专注与卓越,才能飞得更高。易美期待在留学路上做您最坚实的后盾,携手诸位名校前招生官为您破解美国名校申请的困局,站在美国制高点,为您拿下一座座名校之城。也希望有志于美国名校的学子能在漫长的求学道路上不忘初心,成功飞跃重洋,遇见更好的自己。

让易美竭诚为您服务,共享成就